For over thirteen years, Coordinated Benefits Group, Inc. has been helping clients provide their employees the best benefits programs available at the lowest possible price. We work with you on a ONE on ONE basis to first LISTEN, then fully understand your needs and goals and works side by side to ensure they are delivered as promised.

CBG starts working on your benefits renewal process well in advance of renewal to ensure no LAST MINUTE mistakes. CBG acts as your Human Resource Department, handling all aspects of the renewal process from locating vendors to installing and servicing the plans.

About the Founder, Steve DeSorbo

Steve started in 1979 as a financial planner and transitioned to benefits in 1981 because he wanted to specialize in an area where employers were looking for professional help. The first benefit company Steve worked at was sold in 1999 so he started CBG in 2000 and has been helping companies with their benefit programs ever since.

Staff Bios

Steve DeSorbo – President

steved@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 3314

Calvin Hoch – Account Executive

calvinh@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 3399

Monica DeSorbo – EVP of Business Development

monicad@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 3333

Kishrondra Petruska – VP of Account Management

kishrondrap@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 3375

Danny Page – Sr. Account Executive

dannyp@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 3310

Brianna Sanderson – Technology Specialist

briannas@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 3376

Beth Gaskins, MHRM – Human Resource Consultant

bethg@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 3309

Danielle Capilla – UBA Chief Compliance Officer

Kate Gaskill –Sr. Account Manager

kateg@jaxbenefits.com

904-281-0511 ext. 2226